Legal notices

You are currently connected to the website www.rendezvouscheznous.com, which you can also access at the following addresses : www.rendezvouscheznous.* and www.rdvcheznous.*. As defined by French law n° 2004-575 of June 21st 2004 article 6 on Confidence in the Digital Economy, the following information is provided to the users of the website :

Editor

The website is edited by GARFI,
SAS au capital de 89 527 250 euros
Identification number : 793 063 967 00012 RCS Marseille. APE Code : 7990Z.
Intra-Community VAT number : FR 66 793063967
Headquarters : Pole Media Belle de Mai, 37-41 rue Guibal, 13003 Marseille, France.
E-mail : direction.web@groupepvcp.com
Editorial director : Pascale Fildier. Managing editor : Pierre-Jeremy Gardiner.

Website hosting

The site is hosted by OVH, simplified joint company with a 10,059,500€ capital.
Identification number : 424 761 419 00045 RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing.
Headquarters : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Policy with respect to cookies

Surfing on the www.rendezvouscheznous.com site may result, on the user's computer, in the installation of cookie(s), which record data relative to navigation on the website. The data thereby recorded aims at easing future navigation and measuring user frequentation on the website. Refusing the installation of cookies may, in some instances, result in the impossibility to use some of our services. The user can configure his computer to refuse cookies.

Right of access and rectification

Users of the RendezvousCheznous website state they have the competency and means required to access and use the site. The collected data is handled by computer processing in order to manage the RendezvousCheznous website.

According to the Data Protection Act of January 6th, 1978, modified in 2004, users are entitled to access, change, correct and delete personal data about them. To exercise this right, the user can contact the GARDFI - RendezvousCheznous legal department : Pole Media Belle de Mai, 37-41 rue Guibal, 13003 Marseille- France or by email at contact@rdvcheznous.com.

The automated processing of personal data carried out using this « www.rendezvouscheznous » website is subject to a declaration with the National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties (CNIL-France), identification number 1679614.

Illegal content

All internet users can bring to our attention content they feel is illegal by contacting us at service-client@rdvcheznous.com. Each activity on the website has a name and location related to it, enabling users to report any illegal content. A notification which is incomplete or does not satisfy article 6-1-5 of the Confidence in the Digital Economy law dated June 21st 2004 will not be considered valid. The author of any abusive notification may become liable.

Trademarks and intellectual property

This website is protected by French and international legislation on royalties and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including visual, photographic, iconographic or other representations. RendezvousCheznous is a trademark filed at the National Institute of Industrial Property (INPI) with identification number 4009766.

The trademarks of RendezvousCheznous, as well as the logos appearing on the websites, are registered trademarks. Any full or partial reproduction of these brands or logos on the basis of the elements of the website without the specific permission of the publisher, GARDFI, is forbidden, accordingly with articles L.713-2 et seq of the French Intellectual Property Code.

Mentions Légales

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site internet www.RendezvousCheznous.com, également accessible aux adresses www.rendezvouscheznous.* et rdvcheznous.*. En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs les informations suivantes :

Éditeur

Le site est édité par PV RESIDENCES & RESORTS FRANCE
SAS au capital de 89 527 250 euros
RCS Paris 508 321 155
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 93 508321155
Siège social : L’Artois, Espace Pont de Flandre, 11 rue de Cambrai, 75947 PARIS CEDEX (France)
E-mail : direction.web@groupepvcp.com
Le directeur de la publication : Alexia Jubert. Directeur de la rédaction : Pierre-Jeremy Gardiner

Hébergeur

Le Site est hébergé par OVH. SAS au capital de 10 059 500 €
RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Politique relative aux cookies

La navigation sur le site RendezvousCheznous est susceptible de provoquer, sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, l’installation de cookie(s), qui enregistre(nt) des informations relatives à la navigation sur le site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation. Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut dans certains cas entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies.

Droit d’accès et de rectification

L’utilisateur du site RendezvousCheznous reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à l’administration de RendezvousCheznous.

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (article 38 et suivants de la loi Informatique et Libertés). Pour l’exercer, l’utilisateur peut s’adresser au Service Juridique PV RESIDENCES & RESORTS FRANCE RendezvousCheznous, L’Artois, Espace Pont de Flandre, 11 rue de Cambrai, 75947 PARIS CEDEX (France) Pole ou contact@rdvcheznous.com.

Le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisé à partir du site Internet www.rendezvouscheznous a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL) sous le n°1679614.

Contenu Illicite

Tout internaute peut signaler un contenu qu’il estime illicite à service-client@rdvcheznous.com. A chaque activité est automatiquement associé un nom et un lieu permettant aux internautes de rapporter tout contenu illicite. Toute notification incomplète ou ne satisfaisant pas aux conditions imposées par l’article 6-1-5 de la Loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique du 21 juin 2004 ne pourra être considérée comme valable. Toute notification abusive peut engager la responsabilité de son auteur.

Marques et Propriété Intellectuelle

L’ensemble de ce site relève des législations française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents iconographiques et photographiques. RendezvousCheznous est une marque déposée auprès de l’Institut National de la Propriété Intellectuelle (INPI) sous le numéro national N°4009766.

Les marques de RendezvousCheznous et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques (semi-figuratives ou non) et sont déposées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse de PV RESIDENCES & RESORTS FRANCE est prohibée, au sens des articles L.713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.